The Ruling Elders makeup the governing body of the Presbyterian Church. They are known as the “Session”. The Pastor serves as Moderator at the monthly Session meetings.

Class of 2015

Joanne Combs Audrell Howard John Wilcher

Class of 2016

Megan Hall Robert Harmsen Clare Bryington

Class of 2017

Maggie Andersen John Murch Mary Tiffault

Clerk of Session

Yvonne Daume